Hello world!

Welcome to my Blog! I will try to update daily but you know how life gets in the way. I am working on many things all at once and now that Guild meetings have started i am off and running to the meetings every week. I love quilting and all aspects of quilting. I am a new pattern designer just breaking onto the quilt world scene. I am working on new designs and thinking up more each and everyday. I write and publish all my own patterns and am having so much fun being my own boss.

Have a great day! Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

