Oh So Busy!

Well here I am again. I have been so busy doing personal and business stuff. I am doing a Quilt Shop hop in CT. I am back at the Quilt Guild meetings and I am busy designing new patterns. But I am having fun. The weather is changing in the Northeast and I am looking forward to cool nights. I just took some Banana Bread out of the oven the house smells yummy. I am dying to go to the Apple Orchard for fresh apples I make the best apple pie ever! At least so says the family. I must get off the computer and do a few things in the studio today esp. clean up the mess I made making a 60th Birthday Quilt for my sister. I also need to make a background for my show rack and take lots of photos of my newest quilts. So much to do so little time.

Happy Quilting Luann

Leave a Reply

