Busy Busy Busy!

Star Night RoseYep thats me. Oh so busy trying to finish personal quilts and write new patterns and make new samples and quilt old projects etc….. I am so busy I think I need to clone myself gessshhhhh… But at least i am my own Boss that helps when I need to take time off. I am getting ready to go the Houston and know I will come home with quilt overload but really love being inspired by the wonderful quilts there. I will report on all that I see while I am there. Happy Quilting

Luann

Leave a Reply

