Going Strong

Geo Blue and Yellow copyright

Well I am going strong. I am finished writing the EQ5 and EQ6 lessons. Whew! I had a ball writing them. I learned alot about both programs. I loved writing the lessons but I really love teaching the classes live. Just seeing the AHH HAA moment is as they say Priceless. I am writing an Art Quilters Class for EQ6 and wow wow wow what you can do in EQ is Amazing!!! I posted the first BOM on my Yahoo group the next will post on the  15th of Feb. I am doing 3 new projects and hope to have time to get them done. Happy Quilting! I am off to FL for work and RR. Be back soon.

Luann

Leave a Reply

