Playing Catch Up

Antique Applique Quilt

Whew. I finished the EQ5 and EQ6 Lessons before flying off to a warmer cilmate for a week. Wish it was 70 Degrees here today but instead we have snow rain and slush yuckkkkkk!!!! I am working on my Art Quilters using EQ6 Lessons and had a huge block as I began to write the lessons. But I think I have got it now. It seems to be flowing better and I am enjoying the process. I am trying to get business stuff done and am fighting severe Arthritis pain in my hands and back. I am going to PT for it but it only helps a little. I am toughing it out for now. I am so looking forward to Spring! I know it is coming. But not soon enough. Stay Safe and be Creative Today!

Luann

Leave a Reply

