Back at it!

Well I am back at it again. Writing that is. I have cobwebs in my quilting studio gesh! I miss quilting but this should be the last of the lessons to write. I will do a powerpoint presentation for my Demos and lectures. I am home alone again so I best get to writing. Hubby had a 3 day weekend yep HAD but something went wrong at work and only he can fix it (wink wink) So off he went to fix the problem and I get to sit home. Ah well Thank Goodness for Quilting. I am getting ready to write the next set of lessons and hope I can finish them this week.

Happy Quilting

Luann

Leave a Reply

