Back to Designing!

Whew! I am finally back to designing! I have missed it so much. I spent the past 2 days working on a Redwork quilt. I like it. It is almost finished only the last border to be put on sandwich and quilt it. Oh yeah and write the pattern. I am teaching this at a LQS. I am also working on a wall hanging need to finish that up and also need to put borders on the Butterfly and sunflowers bed scarf! I am excited as I have a quilt in the next edition of Quilters Home Magazine July/ August I can’t wait… Well I promise to stay in touch more and give you a glimpse into the life of a quilt designer and teacher!   Happy Quilting!!!! Luann

Leave a Reply

