Published I Am!!!!

Woo Hoo!!!!!! I finally received my July/August Issue of Mark Lipinski’s, Quilter’s Home Magazine! There it is my Flowing Flowers Bed Scarf. It is so wonderful to see it in print. I am Loving it! Flying high is not high enough for how I feel. Thank You again Mark for such a wonderful opportunity. I am so pleased with the layout the colors came out great! I am designing several more Bed Scarves and hope to one day write a book on how to make them. I am working on stuff for my class at The City Quilter in NY City on Sat and I am finishing up 2 patriotic quilts for Flag day as gifts families of Fallen Heros. So I have been busy as a Bee! My guest book does not seem to be working on the web site feel free to leave comments here for me or email me at crafterrn10@aol.com.

Thanks for Quilting with me! Luann

2 thoughts on “Published I Am!!!!

  1. I can’t wait to see your bed scarf. I need to go get me that magazine already. I’ve loved the stuff you’ve shared here.

    And I’m new here, but you’ve been added to my feed!

  2. Kim
    Thanks for the comments. I can’t figure out how to uplaod my photos they changed the format grrrrr But I have the Bed Scarf on my web site quiltingunderthecovers.com
    Luann

Leave a Reply

