Going Strong!

Flowing Flowers Bed Scarf now in Mark Lipinski’s Quilters Home Magazine

Wow! I just returned from a HOT HOT HOT Day in NYC! I taught EQ6 at The City Quilter! I had such fun! My class was wonderful. Such talented quilters! We had a great time exploring EQ6 and I got to show off the Bed Scarf in Mark Lipinski’s Quilters Home Magazine July/August Issue. But man am I wiped out today! The heat was nearly unbearable. But we survived. I am doing a few errands today then into the Quilt Studio to finish up a few things and start a few more. I also need to print a few patterns and do somework in Quick Books for the Business Stuff. Stay cool and keep dreaming of quilts! Live, Love, and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

