Back at Work

New Pattern Lazy Daisy Wall Hanging

Well school has started. The grandson is back in school. I am back at work designing and writing patterns. I am also teaching at Local Quilt shops. I am teaching at Newtown Quilts and The Fabric Bug in CT. I love teaching others to applique and to use EQ6. I am writing new Bed Scarf Patterns and designing new quilts and bed scarves. I am hoping the the quilters in Texas are okay. I am looking forward to a fun time at the Houston Festival. It is so sad to see such a mess left by Ike. My thoughts and prayers go out to them.                    

Stay Safe and Happy Quilting Luann

Leave a Reply

