Moving Right Along

 

Star Night Sail 1 web

Yes my second post in 2 days. WooHoo! I am hoping to keep it up and follow through with my Blogging. Then I may get into writing on FB as well. I am taking photos for putting my quilts in my local Quilt Guild show in Oct. here in CT. Info to follow soon. I am taking my computer to my sisters and working on the Web site needs some over hauling. I am also going to get a few things done on the writing side of the patterns. It is a clouldy day here in CT so no sailing today. Just quaility time with the family.

 

Leave a Reply

