Going on and on!

Well I am finally getting things done! Yippee it feels great. I am starting to get back in the grove of the business and will be publishing a few new patterns in the coming days. I am working everyday on them and it is all coming together. I love the work even the writing piece. I really did not like my writing as I started my adventure into the pattern design business. Now I find it easier to put my thoughts on making a quilt into the actions needed to make that quilt. It is a fun experience now. I am also sewing a little more. I have a little more free time to get my work done. Summer has finally hit the Northeast, thank goodness for air conditioning. I am heading to the Quilt Studio, does that not sound grand, to finish quilting 2 table runners for a class. Then pick up the gs and take him home. Back to the Studio and work on business quilts. May sandwich a few tonight.

Happy Quilting

Ah a beautiful Sunset

Ah a beautiful Sunset

Leave a Reply

