Almost missed a posting!

Well I will make this short and sweet. Busy day today. I almost missed a posting but since I am just getting to bed. Had a soak in the Hot Tub and a glass of wine. I am mellow now.I hope to sleep well. Shopping for school stuff tomorrow for the gs which is always fun. I did not get anything business related done today. I took  Mom to MD’s for a routine check up. Now on new meds and we will see if it works better. So have a great day tomorrow and I will get another posting in on Sat.

Happy Quilting!pablo-picasso-petite-fleurs

A Picasso

Leave a Reply

