More musings on Weather

Well Summer has hit the Northeast. After 2 months of Rain Rain and even more Rain with cool temperatures Summer has descended upon us. HH&H weather galore. I am headed out shopping today. All AC’s going full blast! I will be doing sailing and beach day tomorrow with family and a sleepover with our gs. It will be a very busy weekend. I start the week off with an all day sew with a great bunch of quilters. I have a few things to get done on business stuff. Yeah right to be honest I have a whole lot to get done on business stuff. I also have to figure out how to add free patterns here and on my web site. So much to do! One day at a time! I hope you have good weather and easy sailing.

Happy Quilting!

Loved this pattern not easy to do for a new appliquer

Loved this pattern not easy to do for a new appliquer

Leave a Reply

