Doing Nothing!

Yep that’s right I am doing nothing! I caught a cold sore throat and body aches from my grandson. He so loves to share with me! So I am getting nothing done. It started yesterday and I am a little better throat wise but really tired. I will take it easy and get back in the groove soon. I am mulling a few patterns around in my head. This is a good thing. Sometimes a forced rest period jump starts the creative flow. Also I get to stay inside where it is nice and cool. Always an upside to everything.

Happy Quilting!Baby Jane started in 2001 finished 2006

Leave a Reply

