Almost back to quilting!

Well I must tell you I am feeling a little better today. I have had my grandsons cold all week! Yuck! I am not good at anything when sick. So no posts for 2 days. I missed writing but am back again. I have some great ideas mulling in my head. I want to sit and do some design work. I need to organize my Books and booklets. I want to reprint the covers to my patterns. I also need to work on some free patterns here. I need to design and print patterns for kits for the Guild Show. I hope to get going on these things soon. I am waiting for hubby to finish the upgrades to the main PC. Always fun! I have some great photos of lighthouses from my Friend Jackie I need to convert to applique patterns. So many things to do. Oh yes and find the time to cut quilts and piece them and quilt them and on and on. I am never bored!

Happy Quilting999661-372

Leave a Reply

