Working away!

Yes I am working away. I have the Posies on Parade WH appliqué cut and prepared for hand appliqué. I will start that later. I want to get a few of the tops sandwiched for quilting. It is raining again here in the Northeast and will rain through tomorrow as a Tropical depression sails by to our East. I will try to accomplish my goals today if the pain eases up. I have some paper work to look at as well. I need to re organize in the Studio and gather project stuff together. I am looking forward to some great new designs in the coming weeks. Now inspire me oh great Quilting Fairy.

Happy Quilting!The Rose Garden

Leave a Reply

