Wow oh Wow!

Dolphins on a cruise

Dolphins on a cruise

Okay folks it has been 37 years living with the same man. Yes 37 years ago we were married. I am amazed it has been so long. I am feeling the years today. Pain is such a wondrous thing. It makes you say oh and try to relax and feel it slowly go away.  I take each and every day slowly and with happiness even with the pain knowing if I have pain I am alive! That said the funniest thing about today is the Anniversary cards we bought each other. Yep you guessed it! We bought the same card for each other it was just that perfect. I love that we did that. I received Roses and a wonderful yummy dinner of Steak, potatoes and corn on the cob. A lovely dinner he is such a good cook. I am happy in the knowledge that I am loved all in all a great day. Back to quilting tomorrow.

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

