What is it about errands….

Homecoming quilt from American Patchwork and Quilting

Homecoming quilt from American Patchwork and Quilting

Well today was an errand day. It takes so long to finish the errands. Geesh! I am going to Thursday night quilting and will get some more applique done on the posies quilt. I also had to deliever patterns too a local quilt shop, Quadrille Quilting in North Haven. I have a new pattern to design and write with the inspiration from Marrianne. thank you so much. She gets the original design credit I get to market the pattern and maybe teach it in her shop. This will be fun. I am starting to get back into the groove of designing so I hope this keeps up. The weather is helping as we are in a great weather pattern here in the Northeast. My son comes home today for the weekend. It will be nice to have him here. Well time to get rea

Leave a Reply

