Running Around Day

Today is a running around day. I need to take son to the train station, pick up the grandson. Get him his favorite dinner out. Do homework with him. Have dinner and watch TV. An exhausting day if you know anything about 7 year olds. I will rest over the next few days. I have those business quilts waiting for me to quilt, and I will start them soon. Next week I have the shop hop for the local quilt and fabric shops. I will be tired from all that fabric fondling and dare I say buying. I really do not need much, but that fabric has a Siren’s Song and says buy me, buy me and all of a sudden poof in my arms are several beautiful bolts of fabric. My quilt buddies and I made a pact to help each other not spend too much. I am going to Houston Festival so want to save some money for that.I am looking forward to hopping with my quilt buddies it is always a fun time!
Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!
Happy Quilting

Star Night Eagle

Star Night Eagle

One thought on “Running Around Day

Leave a Reply

