Shopping is Hard Work!

More Sedona

More Sedona

 Yes shopping is hard work! I am doing the CT quilt and fabric shop hop with my quilting friends. It is fun to be with them. I am finding I need to curtail the hopping as the shops are spread out across the state. As my friend Janis says for some of the shops that you can’t get there from here. I have another full day of hopping tomorrow. Then the Northern Star Guild meeting tomorrow night. I will need 2 days to recoup. I love shopping and seeing the new fabrics. I did get a few new pieces for planned business projects. I am excited to work on them. I will get the bindings cut today and mark and start the next business quilt. It is hard as it is a beautiful day in the Neighborhood! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Happy Quilting!

 

 

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

