Cloudy Weather!

Bees in the Lilies Wall Hanging

Bees in the Lilies Wall Hanging

What is it about cloudy weather? It brings the spirits down. I am sitting here looking out the window at the cloudy weather. I know rain is needed and beneficial but the cool cloudy days just bring me down. I sometimes love to hear the rain and get to stay in and work on my quilting or on the computer. Sunny days I hate staying in but I do get a lot of things done on those sunny days. Mostly because I am not in pain. I have a few things to do today and hope to get those 2 sets of binding done. I also need to start the quilting on the Solidly Floral quilt. I have a hole bunch of ideas just itching to get out. Will have to work on them next! What will you work on? Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

