What a day!

Summer in VT Jackie another wonderful photo!

Summer in VT Jackie another wonderful photo!

Shopping for fabric in 6 different shops today. Or yesterday as it is now Weds. I am tired but I did get some fabric I have been looking for. I also spent the day with my 2 best quilting buddies. I enjoy their company. The weather was perfect. Not too hot and no rain. The leaves are just starting to change. It was a wonderful late summer day. I found a new mat and a long   2-1/2″ ruler to do my bindings as well as my bias strips for stems. I have a pile of quilts to quilt. I am ready to make 2 sets of binding. I am marking and quilting the next quilt. I know I will have to sit and work on patterns and designs as well. It is nice seeing all the local shop owners. It has to be a tough time for them. I like that I have helped to support the local shops. Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

