Ahh Rainy Days!

Another Lighthouse from Jackie Thanks for sharing!

Another Lighthouse from Jackie Thanks for sharing!

Don’t you just want to stay in bed, reading a book in your jammies on rainy days. Well I am not in bed reading. I am doing my email and writing on my Blog. I will head into the Quilt Studio for some fabric therapy. I need to get a few things done today. I have had hubby home with a reoccurring back injury all this week. I love him being with me, but wish he was not in such pain. My pain is less this week thanks to the steroids. I am hoping it does not come back full force when I finish the dose. I have so much to do I will have to make my lists and attack the projects in order. I tend to sometimes jump from one to another. I need to re organize the list and just get it done. First order of business is the Churn Dash quilt and the Solidly Floral quilt. I also have to set up a photo session for my quilts with Jackie. I am waiting since I have to talk to the woman who manages the Center where I want to do the photo shoot. More on that soon. I received my second EQ6 upgrade in the mail today. I used up all my activations on the one I have. Since I teach EQ and design with it I need it to be on all my computers. Hubby will load it now on the main computer. I will get the patch from the site and I will be good to go. Love the technology! Glad to have a hubby that knows how to keep it running. Well off now to the Studio there is work to be done! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Happy Quilting!

One thought on “Ahh Rainy Days!

Leave a Reply

