All Day Quilting!

Dreaming of Fall Weather

Dreaming of Fall Weather

I love, love, love my all day quilting days with friends. We all just get it. We get why we quilt. Why we can not pass up a fabric that sings to our soul! Why we have stashes that we will never use in our life time. Why we have unfinished projects because we just have to make that new quilt. It is all these things as well as many others that make the day so enjoyable. I love show and tell. I love to see everyone’s work. It is a great time for everyone. I come home inspired and wanting more time with my friends. Thank You Ladies! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

