Cloudy Day Today!

Purple Thistle Round Robin Quilt

Purple Thistle Round Robin Quilt

When the weather turns cloudy I love to stay in and work on my quilting. It helps me to get lost in my projects. I sure do have enough to keep me busy. I am binding the Churn Dash quilt. The Solidly Floral quilt is on the way to being quilted. I am doing the center medallion now. I am also getting ready for Houston Quilt Festival. I am not doing market this year but I know I have to do it soon. I am trying to figure out what kind of designs I want to market and also need to redesign my patterns. It is a labor of love and I do love doing it. Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Happy Quilting!

One thought on “Cloudy Day Today!

  1. Your photographer/friend thinks: Lighthouses would be my choice! I cannot wait to see my pics in pattern/ finished quilt design..
    I know, I am a brat…and a bit impatient..
    J

Leave a Reply

