Feeling Sick!

Cottage Round Robin Art Quilt

Cottage Round Robin Art Quilt

What is it about feeling sick? I just want to stay in pj’s and eat chicken soup. Watch sappy old movies. In general just veg out. But life happens. I need to take the dog out. Pick up grandson etc… It is one of those days for me. Can’t stop coughing and know I have Bronchitis. Calling MD at 2pm they are at lunch now. If they can not order meds then will see ENT Dr tomorrow. I know i need steroids and antibiotics. I need to get better quick. Have a Guild quilt show in less than 2 weeks. I am going to Houston Quilt Festival in a little more than 2 weeks. Need to get new sneakers and break them in. Hubby is coming to Houston so we will do touristy things as well. Looking forward to the time away. I need to make my phone calls now. Cut. Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

