Getting Better!

Flowers and Bowties webFinally feeling slightly better. I am still not 100% not even at 75% yet. But I am improving. The meds are working and I am getting better. The weather has turned cold in the past few days. Hubby will have to take the AC’s out today. I am starting to get excited about my trip to Houston less than 2 weeks away. WooHoo! I just dreamed of a quilt I have to make it will be called generations. A personal family quilt. Now to design it and get the photos and make it. This will get done it wants to be made. Another day of resting and I hope to be up and around on the weekend. So much to do! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

