A New Week!

Pat Sloan's Cone Flowers Pattern

Pat Sloan's Cone Flowers Pattern

Well I had a great bunch of students yesterday. I taught the Machine Quilting class with your walking foot. They all seemed to have a great time! I was not up to speed and realized that today. I have to make a tips sheet for the class and hand that out. I forget that I know this stuff well and they are just learning it. I have 3 table runners to cut and sew for Nov and Dec. I am feeling better as I was sitting and appliquing on the Posies on Parade Wall Hanging last night. I feel so much better today. the tummy is upset from the antibiotics but I can deal with that. I love being able to work on my quilt stuff again. It is a wonderful day today. Just the right temp and blue skies! I am excited that Houston is coming so soon. Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

