Busy! Busy!

Vacations are great!

Vacations are great!

Now begins the busy and crazy next 2 weeks for me. I am getting stuff ready for the Guild Quilt Show this Sat at the Shepardson Center in Middlebury CT. I inherited the This and That Table. I have to make a few signs and get the books out that need to go to the show. Find the lock box for cash. Bring all of that with me and meet the best 2 quilt buddies I ever had for helping me at the show. They have helped me so much I can not thank them enough. Then I get ready for Houston Festival WooHoo! I am getting excited. I can not wait to see the quilts and the vendors and Houston as well. Love it! I am working on a few quilt projects here and hope to publish a few more patterns soon. Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Happy Quilting!

 
Leave a Reply

