So Tired!

My Version of a Convergence Quilt

My Version of a Convergence Quilt

Ok the This and That room is all set up. We are waiting for the crowds to come and see our quilts. I hope we have a good turn out. I know the Holiday weekend is not a great weekend for a quilt show but we may get the leaf peepers in to see the quilts. I took a quick look around. The quilts all look wonderful. I must say a job well done by all. Stop in to see us if you are in the Middlebury CT area tomorrow. The Shepardson Center in Middlebury CT 9 am to 4 pm. We will have food available for lunch. Off to rest for tomorrow. Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

