Getting Ready!

I love the Masters!

I love the Masters!

Just got the suitcases out. Will start to pack tonight. I am getting so excited about going to Quilt Festival in Houston. It will be great sharing my passion with my Hubby. He is so supportive of me and my quilting. I love that I never have to hid what I do or what I buy. I will make a list of what I am looking for. If I go with out said list I will over buy and I really do not need to do that. It is over whelming at times walking the floor or the Convention center. There is just too much eye candy and trying to decide on what to buy. But it is so much fun! So I will get the clothes together, the travel papers are all together. I am humming Leaving on a Jet Plane don’t know if I will be back again LOL. Fun Fun Fun! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

