My Bags are Packed!

My Baby Jane Quilt

My Baby Jane Quilt

 leaves at 6:45am the middle of the night for me. I will get there as my hubby will make sure of that. So next post will be from Houston! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!My bags are packed I’m ready to go! I’m leaving on a jet plane in the morning Woo Hoo! Just finishing up final pre travel stuff. Looking forward to getting away for a week. I know the quilts will be awesome! I am expecting the vendors to have wonderful new and different products. I am looking forward to quiet time. All the plans are in place for Mom. I found my short blunt tip scissors it only took me an hour to find them in the first place that I looked. I have all the batteries charged and new memory cards in place. will finish packing up tonight. The plane

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

