Puppy Love!

One of 3 Bed of Roses Quilts I have made for me and my 2 sisters

One of 3 Bed of Roses Quilts I have made for me and my 2 sisters

Max has had his surgery poor little thing! He is doing well at the Vets. He will be home tomorrow. He still has no weight-bearing on his leg but that will change as he heals. I will be his rehab nurse and PT person. I know he will do great. I am spending today in the Quilt Studio. I have so much to do! I will be cutting out 3 table runners. Quilting a wall hanging and just getting back in the groove of things. I will also prepare the Taking your fear out of color class for Sat. at my local shop. It is a great class as it really does open the eyes to selecting color and gently pushing quilters out of their comfort zone. The class is at the Fabric Bug in Thomaston CT! Love ya Jayne. I have so much to do and so little time. Some how it all gets done! The weather is wonderful here today. Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

