Busy Weekend!

Happy Halloween!Sleep over for my dear grandson tonight but he has soccer practise and a game early in the morning. He has a Halloween party tomorrow afternoon then back to my house to trick or Treat. Whew. I am tired just thinking about it! I have to go pay car taxes and the water bill. Hubby and I have to shop for a new TV for Mom and a table to put it on. We need to do food shopping. I have a few none paid on-line bills to do. It seems it never ends. But once it is done I will have more quilting time. I need to get the borders on the Posies on Parade quilt. I have the Oriental Charmers proofed for the correct size thanks to Annette love ya girl. I need to cut out the fabric and make my version. I am writing away. i also need to get the fabrics ready to make blocks for the books. I have the things going into the book made but need the pieces now geesh. It will all work it It Will I tell ya! It Will! Have a Happy Halloween! Blessed Be! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

