Another Day!

Colorwash Basket made at a RetreatAnother day another week! Mom is getting used to her new TV. I think she is loving it! It is nice and big and has a really clear picture. Once she adjusts to a different remote she will do fine. I am off to hair appt today. Doggie is doing better. He gets stitches out tomorrow yeah! He chews when the E collar is off at the stitches so he and I are looking forward to him getting them out! I managed to get the borders on the Posies on Parade Wall Hanging yesterday. I also finished the Christmas Tree Table Runner need to sandwich it and quilt it. I started a hand embroidered Snowman Table Runner. I hope to get that finished tomorrow. I also finished writing the Valentines Bouquet and have another to design for that pattern as an alternate. So the Creative juices are flowing thanks to the Goddess of Creativity! I am happily designing away. New designs are coming very soon. Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

