Yippee!

DSCN0006

Max the Beagle

The stitches are out Woo Hoo! Max is so happy no E collar no heavy meds. He is starting to toe touch and needs to put weight on the leg. He even went up the stairs slowly today. He is doing so much better. I am working away on all kinds of things today. I finished embroidering 2 snowmen for a table runner. I want to cut that out today. I also found a tote bag I was appliquing and embroidering I want to get that finished soon. I also want to get the Oriental Charms cut out today so I can get that pattern finished. I have a few patterns ready for proofing. I need to load a few patterns online in my yahoo group for the members to proof. So busy again but happy to be so! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

