Proofing a New Pattern!

Another of Jackies Photos you go girlOkay the pattern is written. The proofer (hello Annette) is proofing it. I will cut out the quilt and make the top today! That is my goal for today! I will get it done. This is a great pattern for a scrap quilt. It is also great for 5″ charm squares. I am excited and know that I will be teaching this pattern a lot! The original design was a wonky sized block. I was able to get the block to be 11″ finished. This makes the construction of this block so much better.  Stay tuned for any updates. I will get a photo of the quilt top tomorrow and post it soon. Can ya tell how excited I am. I did finish the Snowman Table Runner. Sweet hubby said it was cute! So I am guessing it will be a winner! Doggie is doing much better. He still does not want to put weight on the leg but we are encouraging him to do it. Slow but steady he is getting better. Clouds are coming in I can feel it in the bones. Stay warm everyone! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Happy Quilting!

Leave a Reply

