Cold Day!

DSC02760

Another of Jackies great photos Thanks!

The chill is in the air! But the weekend will give us a warm up. Hopefully we can get the table and chairs off of the deck. Batten down the hatches for winter! Hubby will winterize the motorcycle and the house. Get the pellets and move the snow blower to the garage. I will be making more quilts. One can never have enough quilts can one! I am having some issues with a new pattern but I will iron it out today. It is a pattern to square up after sewing the pieces on and I feel 2 sets of pieces are too big. I will fine tune them today! It is a great pattern and I look forward to getting it proofed again and published soon. I will also be teaching it in a class form. So much to do! So off to the studio I go! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Happy Quiloting

Leave a Reply

