Coffee Pot is DOA

Ah the MastersYep my coffee pot died today. Thank goodness I have a smaller pot and was able to make just enough coffee for me and Mom. Now I want to know what is up with companies these days. This coffee maker is less than a year old and replaced one at just about the same time last year. It is an electronics problem and you would think they would fix it! Gee I am now going to research coffee makers on-line and order a new one. Or go to the store and buy one. I really get irked that I have to replace an item that should last a few years since it was a Hundred dollars to buy it. Ah well I guess it is a throw away society with no product pride any more! Off to find another coffee maker. Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

