Getting Things Finished!

DSC02760

Another of Jackies great photos Thanks!

Woo Hoo! I am working my way through the list of things I need to get done! I am slowly finishing projects. Some of them old projects and some new ones. It feels really great to be working on these quilts and knowing that they are getting finished. I have so many more to do but I will not dwell on them. I make a list of 6 things I need to work on for that day and or week. Then I work on all of them since they are usually in different stages. Today I need to work on the Oriental Charmers quilt as well as find a different vase for the Valentine’s Day Appliquè wall hanging. As it is for beginners, the vase that I picked is a little to tough. I will do that now as I am at the computer. I will remove the one I was working on and replace it. There another problem solved. The pattern may have both vases in it not sure yet! The joys of designing! I did finish the Charming the Squares Lap Quilt Hubby gave his approval. He also said he has not found a quilt I have made that he did not like! What a sweetie he is! So off to the Studio to create! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

