Retrograde Construction!

P9280003

Nature Walk in CT

My dear hubby came up with that one! In other words ripping out previously stitched quilt blocks from quilt and a border from another. It was not my day yesterday! It will be better today. I am home with Mom and the dog! Hubby had to go to work YUCK! Says the Flu is causing people to stay home. I say it is the warm weather and nice day! Regardless he is off to work. I will have all my blocks back together as well as the top made. I have all day quilting Tomorrow and want to show it off then. I will have uninterrupted time to get it done. The new border is going on when the fabric gets here! I have so many things to accomplish I need to check my lists and start checking off all the things I get finished. Well off to reconstruct the blocks! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

