What a Day!

Amish Block Swap

I bet you thought I forgot to write today! Nope I was busy all day and just had a chance to sit down and write. I am cleaning the Studio. I am finding fabric that I bought and I can’t figure out for what! I found other fabric that I ways looking for. So it was a good day today. I am settled in front of  TV. I will work on a few projects tomorrow. I am going to work on the last flowers for Posies on Parade. I also will sit and re-write 2 patterns. So much to do but a little at a time and it will all get done. Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

