Relaxing!

As Lovely as a RoseThe sleep over is over! The grandson has gone home. It was a nice evening with him we enjoyed him a lot. I am happy to have he go home as well. As I age I seem to get more set in my ways. Hubby is busy trying to fix the Hot Tub. It sprung a leak and he got one part that was the wrong size. He is off to the spa place to get the correct part! Hope to get the tub fixed and running again soon. I have a few things to get done. I want to work on my quilt and write a few more patterns so. Off I go! I did find time to watch Quilting Out Loud! It is so different now that Mark has left. Not bad just different. I love Jodie she is a wonderful Host. Learning about Market was great. I really need to do Market I hope next year is the year! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

