Off to the Local Quilt Shop!

I am off to the Local Quilt Shop, The Fabric Bug. I am dropping off my samples for classes for next year. I am going to have fun teaching the appliqué class. I finally finished the Posies on Parade top and need to sandwich and quilt it. Re check the pattern. Take photos and publish it. I want to include the table runner in the pattern so I need to rewrite the pattern for multiple sizes. I have so much to do but I am slowly getting it done! I also finished the rewrite for the Asian Charmers Lap Quilt for Quadrille Quilting! That will also be a pattern. I need to go and take photos of her quilt for the cover. This week for sure!. I need to reorganize the Quilt Studio and my daughter is going to help with that. Looking forward to it. Well off I go have a great day! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

