Out with the Old!

Photo by JackieYes I have a new look here on the Blog! I try to keep things fresh. I hope you like it. I added a photo of me. That was taken in Washington DC. I am off to the Studio to finish Asian Charmers. I need to get this pattern finished this week. I also finished the top for Posies on Parade! I love the look. But then I do love the 1930’s fabrics. I will post a photo soon. I am hoping to quilt today and or tomorrow as I have  a few tops just begging for the quilting. Then I need to get my next hand project ready. I also have table runner patterns to write and to organize my book of them. Ah the joys of being the one woman show! But it is so much better than punching a clock! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Photo by Jackie

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

