Oh My Poor Puppy!

Max the Beagle

Yep we went to the Vets today to check the knee. Well after an Xray.The knee check with the fact that he is not putting weight on the leg! He needs more surgery to pull the knee back into alignment. Ugh just when I thought we were doing better. He will be better after this next surgery he will. Positive Thinking Will Work. It has too, I say it just has too! To help me not worry so much I will jump into my quilting! So now I need to finish the Asian Charmers Quilt. Check with my proofer for any errors in the written pattern and get the pattern to the quilt shop owner. I need to finish writing the Valentines Hearts table runner. I have so much to do so off I go! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

