Cleaning Day!

I would rather be Quilting!Okay today I clean the spare bedroom. I am tired of seeing it a mess. I want to change the bookshelves in my Studio to one white unit and a wire shelving unit. Before I can do that I need to clean the spare room and reorganize in there. It is a big project. I am grabbing my daughter and grandson to help. At least I think I am. If not them hubby and I will do it this weekend. I want it done. I need it done. I also want to get the house ready for the Holidays. Since I have a fake tree I can put it up anytime. Hubby also bought most of my backing goods for cookies, I will have to plan a cookie making day with my daughter and grandson. I have a few things I need to do for presents. I am looking forward to seeing family and friends around the Holidays. I wish all a Safe and Healthy Happy Thanksgiving. Be Thankful for what you have! I know I am! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

