At Home!

My sisters' passion!

I am not shopping today! I will be out tomorrow buying shelving units and such for the Studio and spare bedroom aka the Library. I really needed to organize and so I am. I have DD for that to help me. I could not possibly do it without her. So we will get it all put together and organized. She is ruthless as to getting rid of stuff. But I do need to purge and she will make me do it. I am hurting today as we have a day of rain here in the Northeast. Tomorrow should be nice but much cooler. I really can’t complain Nov. Weather has been really nice. I am not looking forward to the storms the weatherman are predicting! I will stay home and Quilt! Off to the Studio to finish my Asian Charmers quilt top. Have a great day and stay safe out there! Cut. Piece and Quilt Enough!

 

Creatively Quilting!

One thought on “At Home!

Leave a Reply

