Oh My!

Well when I say I need to make changes in the Quilt Studio and the Spare Bedroom aka the Library I should be very careful to whom I say that. I spent 4 hours at Ikea with my DD. We planned out my 2 room makeovers. Now the items you do not want to know how many big really big boxes came home last night with me. They barely fit in her car. I am doing a massive makeover in the Studio. She says we will be purging too. She also wanted me to move the Studio into the spare bedroom and I said NO! I have a full walk in closet in the Studio all organized with my stash. Not the business fabrics but my stash and I would have to swap closets. I am not up for that. So I will stay where I am for now. I know with her help I will have an awesome space in which to create. I am looking forward to making the changes. I also am happy I will spend time with her and plan out some things she will be designing for me! So it is a win win situation for both of us! Stay safe people! Cut, Piece and Quilt Enough!

Creatively Quilting!

Leave a Reply

